We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Busan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Busan, South Korea  recently found by travellers
Osaka
OSA
Busan
PUS
USD 138
Jeju Air
Fri, Nov 24 - Fri, Dec 1
USD 138
Fukuoka
FUK
Busan
PUS
USD 164
Korean Air
Tue, Mar 27 - Sat, Apr 7
USD 164
Singapore
SIN
Busan
PUS
USD 442
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
USD 442
Sydney
SYD
Busan
PUS
USD 493
China Southern Airlines
Sat, Apr 28 - Mon, May 7
USD 493
Melbourne
MEL
Busan
PUS
USD 655
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Feb 12 - Mon, Feb 19
USD 655
Darwin
DRW
Busan
PUS
USD 738
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 25
USD 738
Perth
PER
Busan
PUS
USD 862
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 8
USD 862
Brisbane
BNE
Busan
PUS
USD 2,049
Korean Air
Thu, Feb 1 - Thu, Feb 8
USD 2,049
Hotels with free wifi in Busan
Lotte Hotel Busan
Lotte Hotel Busan
918 Reviews
Busan, South Korea
from
Haeundae Grand Hotel
Haeundae Grand Hotel
536 Reviews
Busan, South Korea
from
Park Hyatt Busan
Park Hyatt Busan
1,004 Reviews
Busan, South Korea
from
Citadines Haeundae Busan
Citadines Haeundae Busan
443 Reviews
Busan, South Korea
from
Flight stats for Busan - did you know?
  • Busan is 10 km from Gimbae Airport (Busan, South Korea).
  • Gimbae Airport (Busan, South Korea)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Gimbae Airport.
    • Gimbae Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 733 domestic flights and 998 international flights depart from Gimbae Airport.
Show More