We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Mataram, Indonesia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Mataram, Indonesiarecently found by travellers
Denpasar
DPS
Lombok
LOP
USD 35
Lion Air
Wed, Feb 7 - Tue, Feb 13
USD 35
Jakarta
JKT
Lombok
LOP
USD 109
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Jan 4 - Mon, Jan 8
USD 109
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Lombok
LOP
USD 139
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, Dec 27 - Tue, Jan 2
USD 139
Singapore
SIN
Lombok
LOP
USD 317
Garuda Indonesia
Sat, Dec 16 - Sat, Dec 23
USD 317
Perth
PER
Lombok
LOP
USD 399
Garuda Indonesia
Sun, Mar 4 - Mon, Mar 5
USD 399
Melbourne
MEL
Lombok
LOP
USD 486
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Jan 29 - Fri, Feb 2
USD 486
Bangkok
BKK
Lombok
LOP
USD 587
Garuda Indonesia
Fri, Jan 19 - Tue, Jan 23
USD 587
Sydney
SYD
Lombok
LOP
USD 599
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Apr 28 - Wed, May 2
USD 599
Adelaide
ADL
Lombok
LOP
USD 735
Virgin Australia
Tue, Jun 26 - Wed, Jul 4
USD 735
Darwin
DRW
Lombok
LOP
USD 760
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Oct 2 - Fri, Oct 5
USD 760
favehotel Langko Mataram
favehotel Langko Mataram
256 Reviews
Lombok, Indonesia
from
Golden Palace Hotel Lombok
Golden Palace Hotel Lombok
185 Reviews
Lombok, Indonesia
from
Lombok Astoria Hotel
Lombok Astoria Hotel
139 Reviews
Lombok, Indonesia
from
Hotel Santika Mataram
Hotel Santika Mataram
261 Reviews
Lombok, Indonesia
from
Flight stats for Mataram - did you know?
  • Mataram is 26 km from Lombok Intl Airport (Lombok, Indonesia).
  • Lombok Intl Airport (Lombok, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Lombok Intl Airport.
    • Lombok Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 170 domestic flights and 16 international flights depart from Lombok Intl Airport.
Show More