We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Padang

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Padang, Indonesia  recently found by travellers
Singapore
SIN
Padang
PDG
USD 140
Air Asia Indonesia
Sat, May 12 - Mon, May 28
USD 140
Denpasar
DPS
Padang
PDG
USD 169
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 16
USD 169
Perth
PER
Padang
PDG
USD 441
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
USD 441
Sydney
SYD
Padang
PDG
USD 538
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Nov 28 - Tue, Dec 5
USD 538
Brisbane
BNE
Padang
PDG
USD 568
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Mar 16 - Wed, Mar 28
USD 568
Melbourne
MEL
Padang
PDG
USD 641
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 11
USD 641
Canberra
CBR
Padang
PDG
USD 1,074
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Nov 27 - Mon, Dec 4
USD 1,074
Geelong
AVV
Padang
PDG
USD 1,124
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Dec 2
USD 1,124
Hotels with free wifi in Padang
Yani Homestay
Yani Homestay
99 Reviews
Padang, Indonesia
from
Grand Zuri Padang Hotel
Grand Zuri Padang Hotel
191 Reviews
Padang, Indonesia
from
Mercure Padang
Mercure Padang
497 Reviews
Padang, Indonesia
from
Ibis Padang
Ibis Padang
208 Reviews
Padang, Indonesia
from
Flight stats for Padang - did you know?
  • Padang is 9 km from Tabing Airport (Padang, Indonesia).
  • Tabing Airport (Padang, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Tabing Airport.
    • Tabing Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 302 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Tabing Airport.
Show More