We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Manado, Indonesia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Manado, Indonesiarecently found by travellers
Denpasar
DPS
Manado
MDC
USD 170
Lion Air
Thu, Dec 28 - Mon, Jan 1
USD 170
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Manado
MDC
USD 336
Garuda Indonesia
Tue, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 26
USD 336
Singapore
SIN
Manado
MDC
USD 347
Garuda Indonesia
Wed, Mar 21 - Mon, Apr 2
USD 347
Perth
PER
Manado
MDC
USD 537
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Jan 17 - Wed, Jan 31
USD 537
Shenzhen
SZX
Manado
MDC
USD 628
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Feb 12 - Wed, Feb 28
USD 628
Guangzhou
CAN
Manado
MDC
USD 674
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Feb 12 - Wed, Feb 28
USD 674
Bangkok
BKK
Manado
MDC
USD 725
Garuda Indonesia
Thu, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 10
USD 725
London
LON
Manado
MDC
USD 733
Garuda Indonesia
Sat, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 15
USD 733
Darwin
DRW
Manado
MDC
USD 739
Singapore Airlines
Fri, Jan 5 - Mon, Jan 15
USD 739
Melbourne
MEL
Manado
MDC
USD 744
Virgin Australia
Mon, Mar 12 - Fri, Mar 16
USD 744
Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort
Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort
326 Reviews
Manado, Indonesia
from
Grand Luley Manado
Grand Luley Manado
153 Reviews
Manado, Indonesia
from
Aryaduta Manado
Aryaduta Manado
553 Reviews
Manado, Indonesia
from
Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Centre
Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Centre
512 Reviews
Manado, Indonesia
from
Flight stats for Manado - did you know?
  • Samratulangi Airport is the closest major airport to Manado.
  • Samratulangi Airport (Manado, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Samratulangi Airport.
    • Samratulangi Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 179 domestic flights and 18 international flights depart from Samratulangi Airport.
Show More