We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Surabaya, Indonesia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Surabaya, Indonesiarecently found by travellers
Singapore
SIN
Surabaya
SUB
USD 108
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 29
USD 108
Denpasar
DPS
Surabaya
SUB
USD 126
Garuda Indonesia
Tue, Dec 26 - Sun, Dec 31
USD 126
Jakarta
CGK
Surabaya
SUB
USD 128
Batik Air
Wed, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 11
USD 128
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Surabaya
SUB
USD 161
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 5
USD 161
Bangkok
BKK
Surabaya
SUB
USD 202
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 22
USD 202
Phuket
HKT
Surabaya
SUB
USD 205
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 27
USD 205
Phnom Penh
PNH
Surabaya
SUB
USD 214
Malaysia Airlines
Mon, Jan 1 - Thu, Jan 4
USD 214
Jakarta
JKT
Surabaya
SUB
USD 215
Garuda Indonesia
Thu, Dec 21 - Fri, Dec 22
USD 215
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Surabaya
SUB
USD 274
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 28
USD 274
Hong Kong
HKG
Surabaya
SUB
USD 280
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Jul 23 - Tue, Aug 7
USD 280
Centrally located hotels in Surabaya
Four Points by Sheraton Surabaya
Four Points by Sheraton Surabaya
254 Reviews
Surabaya, Indonesia
from
Artotel Surabaya
Artotel Surabaya
513 Reviews
Surabaya, Indonesia
from
JW Marriott Hotel Surabaya
JW Marriott Hotel Surabaya
863 Reviews
Surabaya, Indonesia
from
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya managed by AccorHotels
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya managed by AccorHotels
848 Reviews
Surabaya, Indonesia
from
Flight stats for Surabaya - did you know?
  • Juanda Airport is the closest major airport to Surabaya.
  • Juanda Airport (Surabaya, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Juanda Airport.
    • Juanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 949 domestic flights and 145 international flights depart from Juanda Airport.
Show More