We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gianyar is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Gianyar recently found by travellers

Gianyar is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Fri, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 20
    USD 90
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Aug 13 - Sat, Aug 18
    USD 109
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 22 - Fri, Oct 26
    USD 115
    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Garuda Indonesia

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Jan 20
    USD 121
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Feb 19 - Fri, Feb 23
    USD 124
    MNL
    Manila
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 18
    USD 133
    CNS
    Cairns
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Feb 20 - Tue, Mar 6
    USD 136
    HKT
    Phuket
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 20
    USD 174
    BKK
    Bangkok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Thai Lion Air

    Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
    USD 180
    PEN
    Penang
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Sep 10 - Sat, Sep 15
    USD 189
Flight stats for Gianyar - did you know?
  • Gianyar is 28 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,083 domestic flights and 1,209 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gianyar