We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Uttar Pradesh, India is Mumbai Airport (Mumbai)


Cheap flights to Uttar Pradesh recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Uttar Pradesh, India is Mumbai Airport (Mumbai)

    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    USD 93
    DXB
    Dubai
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Wed, Apr 18 - Wed, Apr 18
    USD 256
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Mon, May 7 - Mon, May 21
    USD 279
    PER
    Perth
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 26
    USD 385
    SYD
    Sydney
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Thai Airways

    Mon, Aug 21 - Sat, Sep 2
    USD 583
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Thai Airways

    Sat, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 28
    USD 611
    BNE
    Brisbane
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 12
    USD 649
    ADL
    Adelaide
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Singapore Airlines

    Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Nov 18
    USD 848
    WTB
    Toowoomba
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Emirates

    Mon, Nov 13 - Fri, Nov 24
    USD 1,000
    DRW
    Darwin
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 2
    USD 1,149
Flight stats for Uttar Pradesh - did you know?
  • Uttar Pradesh is 1,184 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,840 domestic flights and 1,458 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.