We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Ooty is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)


Cheap flights to Ooty recently found by travellers

Ooty is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)

    DEL
    New Delhi
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Mon, Jan 8 - Wed, Jan 10
    $100
    SIN
    Singapore
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Thai Airways

    Mon, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 10
    $338
    BKK
    Bangkok
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 28
    $380
    ATH
    Athens
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Gulf Air

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $656
    PER
    Perth
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 30
    $702
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Thai Airways

    Fri, Oct 6 - Thu, Oct 26
    $750
    BNE
    Brisbane
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    $866
    BSL
    Basel
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 27
    $881
    ADL
    Adelaide
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)

    Mon, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 10
    $943
    SYD
    Sydney
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Singapore Airlines

    Sat, Dec 16 - Tue, Dec 19
    $1,177
Several popular airlines fly into Mumbai Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ooty - did you know?
  • Ooty is 948 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ooty