We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Gujarat, India is Mumbai Airport (Mumbai)


Cheap flights to Gujarat recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Gujarat, India is Mumbai Airport (Mumbai)

    GOI
    Goa
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Tue, Nov 28 - Thu, Nov 30
    USD 54
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    SpiceJet

    Tue, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 17
    USD 72
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    GoAir

    Sat, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 25
    USD 75
    CJB
    Coimbatore
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Wed, Jul 5 - Thu, Jul 13
    USD 95
    TRV
    Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Sun, Feb 4 - Tue, Feb 6
    USD 99
    AMD
    Ahmedabad
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    SpiceJet

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, May 30
    USD 117
    DEL
    New Delhi
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Vistara

    Mon, Jun 5 - Fri, Jun 9
    USD 125
    CCU
    Kolkata (Calcutta)
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Thu, Jun 22 - Mon, Jun 26
    USD 126
    CCJ
    Kozhikode
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)

    Fri, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 23
    USD 145
    CMB
    Colombo
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Tue, Jul 4 - Fri, Jul 14
    USD 239
Flight stats for Gujarat - did you know?
  • Gujarat is 397 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.