We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Patna, India

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Patna, Indiarecently found by travellers
Mumbai
BOM
Patna
PAT
USD 144
Jet Airways
Thu, Feb 22 - Mon, Feb 26
USD 144
New Delhi
DEL
Patna
PAT
USD 156
Jet Airways
Thu, Dec 21 - Thu, Dec 28
USD 156
Bengaluru
BLR
Patna
PAT
USD 161
Jet Airways
Thu, Feb 22 - Wed, Feb 28
USD 161
Ahmedabad
AMD
Patna
PAT
USD 164
Air India
Sun, Dec 17 - Mon, Dec 18
USD 164
Pune
PNQ
Patna
PAT
USD 171
IndiGo
Sun, Feb 25 - Mon, Mar 12
USD 171
Amritsar
ATQ
Patna
PAT
USD 178
Jet Airways
Wed, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 19
USD 178
Varanasi
VNS
Patna
PAT
USD 224
Air India
Fri, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 11
USD 224
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
Patna
PAT
USD 314
Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 20
USD 314
Dubai
DXB
Patna
PAT
USD 426
Jet Airways
Sun, Jan 7 - Sat, Jan 20
USD 426
Madurai
IXM
Patna
PAT
USD 544
Jet Airways
Sat, Dec 23 - Wed, Dec 27
USD 544
Hotels with free breakfast in Patna
Hotel Patliputra Continental
Hotel Patliputra Continental
50 Reviews
Patna, India
from
Hotel Maurya Patna
Hotel Maurya Patna
284 Reviews
Patna, India
from
The Panache
The Panache
218 Reviews
Patna, India
from
Hotel Gargee Grand
Hotel Gargee Grand
173 Reviews
Patna, India
from
Flight stats for Patna - did you know?
  • Patna Airport is the closest major airport to Patna.
  • Patna Airport (Patna, India)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Patna Airport.
    • Patna Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 253 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Patna Airport.
Show More