We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Visakhapatnam, India

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Visakhapatnam, Indiarecently found by travellers
Hyderabad
HYD
Visakhapatnam
VTZ
USD 128
Air India
Wed, Jan 10 - Wed, Jan 17
USD 128
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Visakhapatnam
VTZ
USD 133
Air India
Thu, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 24
USD 133
Bengaluru
BLR
Visakhapatnam
VTZ
USD 182
Air India
Fri, Dec 22 - Thu, Dec 28
USD 182
Kathmandu
KTM
Visakhapatnam
VTZ
USD 324
Air India
Wed, Dec 20 - Thu, Dec 28
USD 324
Colombo
CMB
Visakhapatnam
VTZ
USD 480
Air India
Mon, Dec 25 - Mon, Jan 1
USD 480
Sydney
SYD
Visakhapatnam
VTZ
USD 513
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Feb 23 - Sun, Mar 11
USD 513
Melbourne
MEL
Visakhapatnam
VTZ
USD 679
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 18
USD 679
Darwin
DRW
Visakhapatnam
VTZ
USD 774
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Feb 11 - Thu, Feb 22
USD 774
Brisbane
BNE
Visakhapatnam
VTZ
USD 813
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Jan 17 - Sun, Feb 4
USD 813
Perth
PER
Visakhapatnam
VTZ
USD 877
Jet Airways
Sun, Mar 4 - Thu, Mar 15
USD 877
Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam
Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam
652 Reviews
Visakhapatnam, India
from
Green Park - Visakhapatnam
Green Park - Visakhapatnam
1,009 Reviews
Visakhapatnam, India
from
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
178 Reviews
Visakhapatnam, India
from
Hotel Winsar Park
Hotel Winsar Park
1,034 Reviews
Visakhapatnam, India
from
Flight stats for Visakhapatnam - did you know?
  • Visakhapatnam is 9 km from Vishakhapatnam Airport (Visakhapatnam, India).
  • Vishakhapatnam Airport (Visakhapatnam, India)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Vishakhapatnam Airport.
    • Vishakhapatnam Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 163 domestic flights and 16 international flights depart from Vishakhapatnam Airport.
Show More