We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Jinan, China

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Jinan, Chinarecently found by travellers
Melbourne
MEL
Jinan
TNA
USD 280
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 8
USD 280
Seoul
SEL
Jinan
TNA
USD 307
Korean Air
Fri, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 30
USD 307
New Delhi
DEL
Jinan
TNA
USD 338
Shandong Airlines
Sun, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 7
USD 338
Bangkok
BKK
Jinan
TNA
USD 353
Shandong Airlines
Wed, Dec 27 - Sun, Dec 31
USD 353
Sydney
SYD
Jinan
TNA
USD 361
China Southern Airlines
Sun, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 21
USD 361
Taipei
TPE
Jinan
TNA
USD 362
China Eastern Airlines
Sat, Jan 6 - Sat, Jan 13
USD 362
Brisbane
BNE
Jinan
TNA
USD 400
Hainan Airlines
Thu, Feb 15 - Sat, Mar 3
USD 400
Hong Kong
HKG
Jinan
TNA
USD 407
China Eastern Airlines
Thu, Dec 21 - Tue, Dec 26
USD 407
Adelaide
ADL
Jinan
TNA
USD 578
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Feb 7 - Fri, Feb 23
USD 578
Perth
PER
Jinan
TNA
USD 808
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 27
USD 808
Hotels with free wifi in Jinan
InterContinental Jinan City Center
InterContinental Jinan City Center
632 Reviews
Jinan, China
from
Melia Jinan
Melia Jinan
109 Reviews
Jinan, China
from
Sheraton Jinan Hotel
Sheraton Jinan Hotel
397 Reviews
Jinan, China
from
Hilton Jinan South Hotel & Residences
Hilton Jinan South Hotel & Residences
92 Reviews
Jinan, China
from
Flight stats for Jinan - did you know?
  • Jinan is 17 km from Jinan Airport (Jinan, China).
  • Jinan Airport (Jinan, China)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Jinan Airport.
    • Jinan Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,759 domestic flights and 96 international flights depart from Jinan Airport.
Show More