We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Shandong, China is Beijing Airports (Beijing)


Cheap flights to Shandong recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Shandong, China is Beijing Airports (Beijing)

    BKK
    Bangkok
    BJS
    Beijing
    Lucky Air

    Thu, Jul 6 - Thu, Jul 13
    USD 188
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air China

    Thu, Aug 17 - Wed, Aug 23
    USD 188
    SHA
    Shanghai
    BJS
    Beijing
    Juneyao Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    USD 210
    TYO
    Tokyo
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    USD 213
    SIN
    Singapore
    BJS
    Beijing
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Thu, Sep 14
    USD 235
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BJS
    Beijing

    Fri, Jun 30 - Fri, Jul 7
    USD 243
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Mon, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 21
    USD 273
    PUS
    Busan
    BJS
    Beijing
    Asiana Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 18
    USD 275
    MNL
    Manila
    BJS
    Beijing

    Sat, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 25
    USD 289
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BJS
    Beijing
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 15
    USD 294
Flight stats for Shandong - did you know?
  • Shandong is 382 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,878 domestic flights and 2,954 international flights depart from Capital Airport.