We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Wuxi, China

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Wuxi, Chinarecently found by travellers
Macau
MFM
Wuxi
WUX
USD 192
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 12
USD 192
Kaohsiung
KHH
Wuxi
WUX
USD 198
China Eastern Airlines
Sat, Jan 13 - Tue, Jan 23
USD 198
Hong Kong
HKG
Wuxi
WUX
USD 260
China Eastern Airlines
Wed, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 26
USD 260
Hanoi
HAN
Wuxi
WUX
USD 318
China Eastern Airlines
Thu, May 17 - Mon, May 21
USD 318
Singapore
SIN
Wuxi
WUX
USD 389
Shenzhen Airlines
Sun, Jan 7 - Tue, Jan 9
USD 389
Sydney
SYD
Wuxi
WUX
USD 481
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 22
USD 481
Melbourne
MEL
Wuxi
WUX
USD 746
China Southern Airlines
Tue, Jan 2 - Mon, Jan 8
USD 746
Adelaide
ADL
Wuxi
WUX
USD 900
China Southern Airlines
Mon, Jan 1 - Fri, Jan 12
USD 900
Auckland Central
AKL
Wuxi
WUX
USD 1,006
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 26
USD 1,006
Cairns
CNS
Wuxi
WUX
USD 1,480
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Dec 22 - Fri, Jan 5
USD 1,480
Kempinski Hotel Wuxi
Kempinski Hotel Wuxi
478 Reviews
Wuxi, China
from
Jincheng Taiyue Holiday Hotel
Jincheng Taiyue Holiday Hotel
375 Reviews
Wuxi, China
from
Pullman Wuxi New Lake
Pullman Wuxi New Lake
196 Reviews
Wuxi, China
from
Wuxi Belgravia Suites
Wuxi Belgravia Suites
33 Reviews
Wuxi, China
from
Flight stats for Wuxi - did you know?
  • Wuxi is 10 km from Wuxi Airport (Wuxi, China).
  • Wuxi Airport (Wuxi, China)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Wuxi Airport.
    • Wuxi Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 375 domestic flights and 43 international flights depart from Wuxi Airport.
Show More