We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Henan, China is Beijing


Cheap flights to Henan recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Henan, China is Beijing

    HET
    Hohhot
    BJS
    Beijing
    Shenzhen Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20
    USD 158
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air China

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    USD 196
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 17
    USD 204
    SHA
    Shanghai
    BJS
    Beijing

    Thu, Aug 10 - Wed, Aug 16
    USD 222
    BKK
    Bangkok
    BJS
    Beijing
    Xiamen Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 239
    SIN
    Singapore
    BJS
    Beijing
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, May 29 - Sat, Jun 9
    USD 246
    TYO
    Tokyo
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Mon, Dec 18 - Tue, Jan 2
    USD 254
    TPE
    Taipei
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air Macau

    Mon, Oct 30 - Tue, Oct 31
    USD 306
    SYD
    Sydney
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sun, Aug 6
    USD 309
    DPS
    Denpasar
    BJS
    Beijing

    Wed, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 28
    USD 317
Flight stats for Henan - did you know?
  • Henan is 649 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,878 domestic flights and 2,954 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Henan is 648 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 413 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.