We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Christmas Island recently found by travellers
    PER
    Perth
    XCH
    Christmas Island
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Feb 20 - Tue, Mar 6
    USD 835
    MEL
    Melbourne
    XCH
    Christmas Island
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Apr 6 - Tue, Apr 10
    USD 1,147
    BNE
    Brisbane
    XCH
    Christmas Island
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 25
    USD 1,184
    SYD
    Sydney
    XCH
    Christmas Island
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 1,590
    SIN
    Singapore
    XCH
    Christmas Island
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 2,744
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    XCH
    Christmas Island
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, May 20 - Sat, May 26
    USD 3,062
    MNL
    Manila
    XCH
    Christmas Island
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, May 20 - Sat, May 26
    USD 6,550
Flight stats for Christmas Island - did you know?
  • Christmas Island Airport (Christmas Island, Australia)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Christmas Island Airport.
    • Christmas Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4 domestic flights and 1 international flights depart from Christmas Island Airport.

Shop for hotels in Christmas Island