We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Puerto Galera is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Puerto Galera recently found by travellers

Puerto Galera is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 25
    USD 127
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 12
    USD 144
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Thu, Feb 1
    USD 161
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Dec 16 - Mon, Jan 1
    USD 163
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Jul 14 - Sat, Jul 21
    USD 170
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 11
    USD 181
    NGO
    Nagoya
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 8
    USD 184
    DPL
    Dipolog
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Jan 27 - Sat, Feb 17
    USD 213
    NRT
    Tokyo
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 20
    USD 223
    KIX
    Osaka
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 12 - Fri, Mar 16
    USD 225
Flight stats for Puerto Galera - did you know?
  • Puerto Galera is 112 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Puerto Galera