We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Philippines is Manila


Cheap flights to Philippines recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Philippines is Manila

    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jul 28 - Mon, Aug 7
    $84
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 2
    $92
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Mar 23 - Wed, Mar 29
    $97
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, Feb 24 - Sat, Mar 4
    $165
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 7
    $248
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 15
    $299
    DPS
    Denpasar
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 11
    $309
    SYD
    Sydney
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Jul 6 - Wed, Jul 12
    $320
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $322
    PER
    Perth
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $394
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Philippines, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Philippines - did you know?
  • There are 72 airports in Philippines and the 5 biggest are
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
  • Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Mati Airport.
    • Mati Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 329 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Mati Airport.
  • Mactan Intl Airport (Cebu Island, Philippines)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Mactan Intl Airport.
    • Mactan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 742 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Mactan Intl Airport.
  • Clark Field (Angeles City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Clark Field.
    • Clark Field offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 119 international flights depart from Clark Field.
  • Mandurriao Airport (Iloilo City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Mandurriao Airport.
    • Mandurriao Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Mandurriao Airport.