We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Japan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Japan  recently found by travellers
Manila
MNL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 194
Cebu Pacific Air
Tue, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 19
USD 194
Shanghai
SHA
Tokyo
TYO
USD 197
Peach Aviation
Mon, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 29
USD 197
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 226
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Fri, Sep 21 - Sun, Oct 7
USD 226
Taipei
TPE
Tokyo
TYO
USD 232
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
USD 232
Seoul
SEL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 245
Asiana Airlines
Thu, Apr 19 - Thu, Apr 26
USD 245
Kaohsiung
KHH
Tokyo
TYO
USD 247
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Dec 10 - Fri, Dec 15
USD 247
Singapore
SIN
Tokyo
TYO
USD 291
Multiple Airlines
Mon, May 7 - Mon, May 14
USD 291
Penang
PEN
Tokyo
TYO
USD 333
Singapore Airlines
Fri, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 30
USD 333
Phuket
HKT
Tokyo
TYO
USD 336
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
USD 336
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Tokyo
TYO
USD 345
Vanilla Air
Tue, Dec 12 - Fri, Dec 15
USD 345
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
772 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
1,168 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Turin Palace Hotel
Turin Palace Hotel
1,558 Reviews
Turin, Italy
from
Hotel The Serras
Hotel The Serras
857 Reviews
Barcelona, Spain
from
Flight stats for Japan - did you know?
  • There are 103 airports in Japan and the 5 biggest are
  • Tokyo Airports is the closest major airport to Japan.
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
  • Tokyo Airports is the closest major airport to Japan.
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Tokyo Airports is the closest major airport to Japan.
  • Kansai Intl Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 76 airlines operate out of Kansai Intl Airport.
    • Kansai Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 77 cities.
    • Every week, at least 899 domestic flights and 2,099 international flights depart from Kansai Intl Airport.
  • Tokyo Airports is the closest major airport to Japan.
  • Fukuoka Airport (Fukuoka, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Fukuoka Airport.
    • Fukuoka Airport offers nonstop flights to 42 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,040 domestic flights and 658 international flights depart from Fukuoka Airport.
  • Tokyo Airports is the closest major airport to Japan.
  • Chitose Airport (Chitose, Japan)
    • Right now, 62 airlines operate out of Chitose Airport.
    • Chitose Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,242 domestic flights and 310 international flights depart from Chitose Airport.
Show More