We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Indonesia is Jakarta


Cheap flights to Indonesia recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Indonesia is Jakarta

    DPS
    Denpasar
    CGK
    Jakarta
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Sat, Mar 11 - Fri, Mar 17
    USD 87
    PER
    Perth
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Thu, Feb 23 - Mon, Mar 13
    USD 259
    BJS
    Beijing
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Fri, May 12 - Wed, May 24
    USD 285
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 12
    USD 319
    SYD
    Sydney
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Scoot

    Mon, May 8 - Sat, May 13
    USD 322
    DIL
    Dili
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Thu, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 28
    USD 375
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Qantas

    Thu, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 27
    USD 501
    TMW
    Tamworth
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Singapore Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Tue, Mar 28
    USD 592
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Fri, Apr 14 - Sat, Apr 22
    USD 685
    TUN
    Tunis
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Fri, Mar 3 - Fri, Mar 10
    USD 836
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Indonesia, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Indonesia - did you know?
  • There are 214 airports in Indonesia and the 5 biggest are
  • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.
    • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,906 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.
  • Juanda Airport (Surabaya, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Juanda Airport.
    • Juanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,512 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Juanda Airport.
  • Kuala Namu International Airport (Medan, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Kuala Namu International Airport.
    • Kuala Namu International Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 651 domestic flights and 252 international flights depart from Kuala Namu International Airport.
  • Lombok Intl Airport (Lombok, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Lombok Intl Airport.
    • Lombok Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 301 domestic flights and 70 international flights depart from Lombok Intl Airport.