We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Seoul recently found by travellers
    MNL
    Manila
    SEL
    Seoul
    Jeju Air

    Thu, May 18 - Mon, May 22
    USD 180
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEL
    Seoul

    Wed, May 24 - Mon, May 29
    USD 236
    HAN
    Hanoi
    SEL
    Seoul
    VietJetAir

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sat, Dec 30
    USD 278
    NKG
    Nanjing
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 11
    USD 303
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SEL
    Seoul
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 15
    USD 314
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SEL
    Seoul

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    USD 336
    SYD
    Sydney
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, May 29 - Tue, Jun 13
    USD 368
    PER
    Perth
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 23
    USD 387
    SIN
    Singapore
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 24
    USD 441
    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Jeju Air

    Wed, Sep 27 - Wed, Sep 27
    USD 594
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Seoul, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Seoul - did you know?
  • Seoul is 49 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 97 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 152 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 7,665 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.
  • Seoul is 20 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,288 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Seoul