We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for South Korea is Seoul


Cheap flights to South Korea recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for South Korea is Seoul

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    SEL
    Seoul
    HK Express

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22
    USD 57
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SEL
    Seoul
    HK Express

    Fri, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 21
    USD 84
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SEL
    Seoul
    T'Way Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Thu, Oct 26
    USD 167
    YNT
    Yantai
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Eastern Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 18
    USD 198
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    SEL
    Seoul

    Thu, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 16
    USD 199
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEL
    Seoul
    Cathay Pacific

    Sat, Sep 9 - Fri, Sep 15
    USD 228
    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Asiana Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 12
    USD 231
    SHA
    Shanghai
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, Oct 23 - Tue, Oct 31
    USD 263
    BJS
    Beijing
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 5
    USD 264
    SIN
    Singapore
    SEL
    Seoul

    Sat, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 28
    USD 276
Flight stats for South Korea - did you know?
  • There are 27 airports in South Korea and the 5 biggest are
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 97 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 152 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 7,665 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.
  • Jeju Airport (Jeju, South Korea)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Jeju Airport.
    • Jeju Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,449 domestic flights and 392 international flights depart from Jeju Airport.
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,288 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.
  • Gimbae Airport (Busan, South Korea)
    • Right now, 37 airlines operate out of Gimbae Airport.
    • Gimbae Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 896 domestic flights and 1,169 international flights depart from Gimbae Airport.
  • Daegu Airport (Daegu, South Korea)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Daegu Airport.
    • Daegu Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 133 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Daegu Airport.