We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Malaysia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Malaysiarecently found by travellers
Penang
PEN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 65
Malindo Air
Tue, Jan 9 - Wed, Jan 10
USD 65
Singapore
SIN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 74
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 7
USD 74
Phuket
HKT
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 103
Malaysia Airlines
Sat, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 10
USD 103
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 110
Malindo Air
Thu, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 11
USD 110
Johor Bahru
JHB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 113
Malindo Air
Fri, Dec 15 - Tue, Jan 2
USD 113
Jakarta
CGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 119
Malaysia Airlines
Sat, Feb 3 - Thu, Feb 8
USD 119
Surabaya
SUB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 169
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jan 20 - Thu, Feb 1
USD 169
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 206
SriLankan Airlines
Mon, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 5
USD 206
Hong Kong
HKG
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 209
Philippine Airlines
Fri, Jun 1 - Sat, Jun 16
USD 209
Cebu Island
CEB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
USD 244
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 18
USD 244
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
2,240 Reviews
Siem Reap, Cambodia
from
Portrait Firenze
Portrait Firenze
582 Reviews
Florence, Italy
from
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
794 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest
Aria Hotel Budapest
1,211 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Flight stats for Malaysia - did you know?
  • There are 63 airports in Malaysia and the 5 biggest are
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Malaysia.
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,358 domestic flights and 2,769 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Malaysia.
  • Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Penang Intl Airport.
    • Penang Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 433 domestic flights and 286 international flights depart from Penang Intl Airport.
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Malaysia.
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 456 domestic flights and 61 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Malaysia.
  • Kota Kinabalu Airport (Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Kota Kinabalu Airport.
    • Kota Kinabalu Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 348 domestic flights and 158 international flights depart from Kota Kinabalu Airport.
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Malaysia.
  • Kuching Airport (Kuching, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Kuching Airport.
    • Kuching Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 299 domestic flights and 38 international flights depart from Kuching Airport.
Show More