We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Vietnam is Hanoi


Cheap flights to Vietnam recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Vietnam is Hanoi

    DAD
    Da Nang
    HAN
    Hanoi
    VietJetAir

    Fri, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 21
    USD 56
    BKK
    Bangkok
    HAN
    Hanoi
    VietJetAir

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    USD 90
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam

    Sun, Jul 30 - Tue, Aug 1
    USD 91
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HAN
    Hanoi
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Aug 5 - Fri, Aug 11
    USD 110
    REP
    Siem Reap
    HAN
    Hanoi
    VietJetAir

    Thu, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 15
    USD 130
    SIN
    Singapore
    HAN
    Hanoi
    VietJetAir

    Tue, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 22
    USD 147
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HAN
    Hanoi
    Vietnam Airlines

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23
    USD 184
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Sun, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 24
    USD 187
    HKT
    Phuket
    HAN
    Hanoi

    Fri, Jul 28 - Mon, Jul 31
    USD 200
    KMG
    Kunming
    HAN
    Hanoi
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sun, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 11
    USD 214
Flight stats for Vietnam - did you know?
  • There are 36 airports in Vietnam and the 5 biggest are
  • Ho Chi Minh City Airport (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Ho Chi Minh City Airport.
    • Ho Chi Minh City Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,016 domestic flights and 1,932 international flights depart from Ho Chi Minh City Airport.
  • Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Noibai Airport.
    • Noibai Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,365 domestic flights and 1,421 international flights depart from Noibai Airport.
  • Da Nang Airport (Da Nang, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Da Nang Airport.
    • Da Nang Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 665 domestic flights and 469 international flights depart from Da Nang Airport.
  • Cam Rahn Airport (Nha Trang, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Cam Rahn Airport.
    • Cam Rahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 308 domestic flights and 154 international flights depart from Cam Rahn Airport.
  • Duong Dang Airport (Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Duong Dang Airport.
    • Duong Dang Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 231 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Duong Dang Airport.