We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Ko Samui recently found by travellers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sat, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 22
    USD 185
    HKT
    Phuket
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Tue, May 9 - Sat, May 13
    USD 191
    BKK
    Bangkok
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sun, May 14 - Mon, May 15
    USD 202
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 12
    USD 238
    PER
    Perth
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    USD 419
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Sat, Jul 1 - Fri, Jul 7
    USD 445
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Thu, Jan 4 - Wed, Jan 10
    USD 476
    SYD
    Sydney
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Thu, Nov 9
    USD 525
    MEL
    Melbourne
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 544
    ADL
    Adelaide
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 19
    USD 582
Flight stats for Ko Samui - did you know?
  • Ko Samui is 10 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,687 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ko Samui