We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Thailand is Bangkok


Cheap flights to Thailand recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Thailand is Bangkok

    UBP
    Ubon Ratchathani
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, May 30
    USD 41
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Nok Air

    Mon, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 16
    USD 62
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, May 4 - Mon, May 8
    USD 82
    URT
    Surat Thani
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Airways

    Thu, Jul 20 - Fri, Jul 21
    USD 88
    PEN
    Penang
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Mar 29 - Fri, Mar 31
    USD 103
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Jul 2 - Thu, Jul 6
    USD 120
    CGK
    Jakarta
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 22
    USD 127
    CCU
    Kolkata (Calcutta)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Apr 2 - Sat, Apr 8
    USD 152
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 19
    USD 189
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 13
    USD 207
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Thailand, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Thailand - did you know?
  • There are 48 airports in Thailand and the 5 biggest are
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,687 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.
  • Chiang Mai Intl Airport (Chiang Mai, Thailand)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Chiang Mai Intl Airport.
    • Chiang Mai Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,253 domestic flights and 315 international flights depart from Chiang Mai Intl Airport.
  • Krabi Airport (Krabi Town, Thailand)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Krabi Airport.
    • Krabi Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 567 domestic flights and 224 international flights depart from Krabi Airport.