We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Greater Melbourne is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Greater Melbourne recently found by travellers

Greater Melbourne is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Jan 20 - Thu, Jan 25
    USD 59
    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 66
    LST
    Launceston
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 6 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 85
    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 12
    USD 88
    NTL
    Newcastle
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 8
    USD 97
    CBR
    Canberra
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Oct 18 - Wed, Nov 8
    USD 104
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Thu, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 10
    USD 110
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, Jun 7
    USD 113
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Mon, May 29 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 119
    BNK
    Ballina
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, May 29 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 145
Flight stats for Greater Melbourne - did you know?
  • Greater Melbourne is 19 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,629 domestic flights and 1,960 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Greater Melbourne