We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

McMahons Point is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to McMahons Point recently found by travellers

McMahons Point is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 57
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 19
    USD 62
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 19
    USD 66
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 19 - Thu, Apr 5
    USD 74
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 17 - Tue, Feb 20
    USD 77
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 30 - Tue, Dec 5
    USD 87
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 103
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 19
    USD 106
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 18
    USD 162
    CBR
    Canberra
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Feb 2 - Mon, Feb 5
    USD 162
Flight stats for McMahons Point - did you know?
  • McMahons Point is 11 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in McMahons Point