We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port Fairy is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Port Fairy recently found by travellers

Port Fairy is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Oct 25 - Sun, Nov 12
    USD 53
    CBR
    Canberra
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 22
    USD 53
    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 73
    NTL
    Newcastle
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sat, Sep 9
    USD 87
    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 20
    USD 91
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Dec 1 - Wed, Dec 6
    USD 105
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Dec 17 - Sun, Dec 17
    USD 125
    PER
    Perth
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Nov 21 - Wed, Dec 6
    USD 157
    CNS
    Cairns
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 158
    BNK
    Ballina
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 11 - Mon, Nov 13
    USD 177
Flight stats for Port Fairy - did you know?
  • Port Fairy is 241 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,978 domestic flights and 1,476 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Fairy