We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port Campbell is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Port Campbell recently found by travellers

Port Campbell is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Dec 14 - Mon, Dec 18
    USD 39
    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 19
    USD 43
    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Feb 23 - Sun, Feb 25
    USD 61
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Jan 15 - Tue, Jan 30
    USD 72
    LST
    Launceston
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 77
    NTL
    Newcastle
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 17
    USD 87
    PER
    Perth
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 28
    USD 105
    MCY
    Marcoola
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Mar 22 - Tue, Mar 27
    USD 118
    CBR
    Canberra
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 22
    USD 132
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 17
    USD 157
Flight stats for Port Campbell - did you know?
  • Port Campbell is 192 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,550 domestic flights and 1,629 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Campbell