We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Caloundra, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Caloundra, Australiarecently found by travellers
Sydney
SYD
Marcoola
MCY
USD 89
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, May 14 - Tue, May 15
USD 89
Melbourne
MEL
Marcoola
MCY
USD 113
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, Apr 22 - Sat, May 5
USD 113
Adelaide
ADL
Marcoola
MCY
USD 119
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, Feb 25 - Wed, Mar 7
USD 119
Geelong
AVV
Marcoola
MCY
USD 200
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 14
USD 200
Coolangatta
OOL
Marcoola
MCY
USD 212
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Feb 10 - Sat, Feb 17
USD 212
Launceston
LST
Marcoola
MCY
USD 240
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, May 15 - Tue, May 29
USD 240
Canberra
CBR
Marcoola
MCY
USD 269
Virgin Australia
Sun, Feb 18 - Tue, Feb 20
USD 269
Hobart
HBA
Marcoola
MCY
USD 327
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Aug 9 - Tue, Aug 14
USD 327
Albury
ABX
Marcoola
MCY
USD 351
Virgin Australia
Sat, May 5 - Sun, May 6
USD 351
Newcastle
NTL
Marcoola
MCY
USD 360
Virgin Australia
Tue, Jan 30 - Fri, Feb 2
USD 360
Monaco
Monaco
581 Reviews
Caloundra, Australia
from
Rumba Beach Resort
Rumba Beach Resort
630 Reviews
Caloundra, Australia
from
Emporium Hotel
Emporium Hotel
1,212 Reviews
Brisbane, Australia
from
Meriton Suites Herschel Street, Brisbane
Meriton Suites Herschel Street, Brisbane
5,982 Reviews
Brisbane, Australia
from
Flight stats for Caloundra - did you know?
  • Caloundra is 96 km from Maroochydore Airport (Marcoola, Australia).
  • Maroochydore Airport (Marcoola, Australia)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Maroochydore Airport.
    • Maroochydore Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 244 domestic flights and 10 international flights depart from Maroochydore Airport.
Show More