We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kempsey, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kempsey, Australiarecently found by travellers
Geelong
AVV
Sydney
SYD
USD 54
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, May 8 - Thu, May 17
USD 54
Coolangatta
OOL
Sydney
SYD
USD 65
Multiple Airlines
Sun, May 20 - Thu, May 24
USD 65
Brisbane
BNE
Sydney
SYD
USD 68
tigerair australia
Mon, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 25
USD 68
Marcoola
MCY
Sydney
SYD
USD 68
tigerair australia
Tue, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 18
USD 68
Launceston
LST
Sydney
SYD
USD 69
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, May 19 - Wed, Jun 6
USD 69
Coffs Harbour
CFS
Sydney
SYD
USD 74
tigerair australia
Sun, Mar 18 - Mon, Mar 19
USD 74
Melbourne
MEL
Sydney
SYD
USD 84
tigerair australia
Mon, Feb 26 - Thu, Mar 1
USD 84
Hobart
HBA
Sydney
SYD
USD 90
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, May 18 - Sat, May 26
USD 90
Adelaide
ADL
Sydney
SYD
USD 99
tigerair australia
Tue, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 13
USD 99
Townsville
TSV
Sydney
SYD
USD 121
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jan 27 - Wed, Feb 7
USD 121
Motels in Kempsey
Kempsey Powerhouse Motel
Kempsey Powerhouse Motel
209 Reviews
Kempsey, Australia
from
Moon River Motor Inn
Moon River Motor Inn
129 Reviews
Kempsey, Australia
from
City Centre Motel
City Centre Motel
97 Reviews
Kempsey, Australia
from
Kempsey Rose Motor Inn
Kempsey Rose Motor Inn
89 Reviews
Kempsey, Australia
from
Flight stats for Kempsey - did you know?
  • Kempsey is 355 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 83 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,753 domestic flights and 1,627 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.
Show More