We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kempsey is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Kempsey recently found by travellers

Kempsey is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 19
    $91
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 4
    $98
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 4 - Mon, May 8
    $104
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Mar 25 - Mon, Mar 27
    $111
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2
    $131
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Apr 7 - Tue, Apr 11
    $139
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 3
    $178
    ABX
    Albury
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Mar 23 - Tue, Apr 11
    $220
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Mar 20 - Thu, Mar 23
    $231
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 11
    $254
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kempsey - did you know?
  • Kempsey is 354 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kempsey