We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Coogee is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Coogee recently found by travellers

Coogee is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Nov 19 - Thu, Nov 30
    USD 62
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 63
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 15
    USD 71
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Feb 19 - Sat, Feb 24
    USD 78
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 11
    USD 83
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Dec 8 - Mon, Dec 11
    USD 94
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jan 27 - Tue, Feb 6
    USD 98
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Sep 4 - Thu, Sep 7
    USD 115
    TSV
    Townsville
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 30 - Thu, Sep 14
    USD 141
    CBR
    Canberra
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 27
    USD 151
Flight stats for Coogee - did you know?
  • Coogee is 7 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coogee