We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cessnock is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Cessnock recently found by travellers

Cessnock is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 19
    USD 70
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 75
    LST
    Launceston
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 4 - Mon, May 8
    USD 80
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    USD 85
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Apr 8 - Tue, Apr 11
    USD 98
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Mar 23 - Thu, Mar 30
    USD 100
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sun, Mar 26
    USD 127
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    USD 144
    ABX
    Albury
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Mar 23 - Tue, Apr 11
    USD 169
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Mar 20 - Thu, Mar 23
    USD 176
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Cessnock - did you know?
  • Cessnock is 124 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cessnock