We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Queenstown is served by Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)


Cheap flights to Queenstown recently found by travellers

Queenstown is served by Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    HBA
    Hobart
    tigerair australia

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, Jun 13
    $79
    SYD
    Sydney
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 10 - Sat, Jul 1
    $178
    BNE
    Brisbane
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, May 1 - Sun, May 7
    $270
    NTL
    Newcastle
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 7
    $290
    ADL
    Adelaide
    HBA
    Hobart

    Thu, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 13
    $350
    CBR
    Canberra
    HBA
    Hobart
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, May 11 - Mon, May 15
    $387
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    HBA
    Hobart
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sat, Sep 16
    $426
    CNS
    Cairns
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sat, Apr 1
    $482
    AVV
    Geelong
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 22 - Wed, Mar 1
    $535
    ROK
    Rockhampton
    HBA
    Hobart
    Qantas

    Thu, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 24
    $553
Flight stats for Queenstown - did you know?
  • Queenstown is 179 km from Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia).
  • Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Hobart Airport.
    • Hobart Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 679 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hobart Airport.

Shop for hotels in Queenstown