We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Kununurra recently found by travellers
    DRW
    Darwin
    KNX
    Kununurra
    Airnorth (Australia)

    Wed, Jul 26 - Sat, Jul 29
    USD 321
    PER
    Perth
    KNX
    Kununurra

    Mon, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 14
    USD 646
    BNE
    Brisbane
    KNX
    Kununurra
    Qantas

    Sat, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 23
    USD 938
    MEL
    Melbourne
    KNX
    Kununurra

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    USD 956
    SYD
    Sydney
    KNX
    Kununurra

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    USD 977
    CBR
    Canberra
    KNX
    Kununurra
    Qantas

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 30
    USD 1,006
    BME
    Broome
    KNX
    Kununurra

    Sun, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 13
    USD 1,010
    AKL
    Auckland
    KNX
    Kununurra

    Fri, Jul 28 - Fri, Aug 4
    USD 1,137
    LON
    London
    KNX
    Kununurra

    Mon, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 28
    USD 2,353
Flight stats for Kununurra - did you know?
  • Kununurra Airport (Kununurra, Australia)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Kununurra Airport.
    • Kununurra Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kununurra Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kununurra