We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Kununurra recently found by travellers
    DRW
    Darwin
    KNX
    Kununurra
    Qantas

    Fri, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 7
    USD 260
    PER
    Perth
    KNX
    Kununurra
    Qantas

    Fri, Jul 28 - Mon, Jul 31
    USD 503
    SYD
    Sydney
    KNX
    Kununurra

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 15
    USD 616
    BNE
    Brisbane
    KNX
    Kununurra

    Sat, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 19
    USD 660
    MEL
    Melbourne
    KNX
    Kununurra
    Qantas

    Thu, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 14
    USD 2,004
Several popular airlines fly into Kununurra Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kununurra - did you know?
  • Kununurra Airport (Kununurra, Australia)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Kununurra Airport.
    • Kununurra Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kununurra Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kununurra