We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tennant Creek is served by Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia)


Cheap flights to Tennant Creek recently found by travellers

Tennant Creek is served by Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia)

    ADL
    Adelaide
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 8
    USD 317
    MEL
    Melbourne
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 19
    USD 410
    SYD
    Sydney
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Thu, May 25 - Tue, May 30
    USD 417
    DRW
    Darwin
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Fri, May 26 - Sun, May 28
    USD 448
    HBA
    Hobart
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Wed, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 19
    USD 508
    BNE
    Brisbane
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Sun, May 7 - Sun, May 14
    USD 521
    PER
    Perth
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Mon, May 1 - Sun, May 7
    USD 547
    CBR
    Canberra
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Sat, Jul 22 - Wed, Jul 26
    USD 595
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 25
    USD 646
    LST
    Launceston
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Thu, Sep 28 - Fri, Oct 6
    USD 657
Several popular airlines fly into Alice Springs Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Tennant Creek - did you know?
  • Tennant Creek is 463 km from Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia).
  • Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Alice Springs Airport.
    • Alice Springs Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Alice Springs Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tennant Creek