We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Red Centre is served by Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia)


Cheap flights to Red Centre recently found by travellers

Red Centre is served by Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia)

    SYD
    Sydney
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Fri, May 19 - Mon, May 22
    USD 334
    ADL
    Adelaide
    ASP
    Alice Springs

    Mon, Jun 5 - Sat, Jun 10
    USD 342
    BNE
    Brisbane
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Thu, May 18 - Mon, May 22
    USD 351
    MEL
    Melbourne
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Wed, May 31 - Tue, Jun 6
    USD 404
    DRW
    Darwin
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Sat, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 12
    USD 464
    HBA
    Hobart
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Wed, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 19
    USD 512
    CNS
    Cairns
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Sun, Feb 26 - Sun, Mar 5
    USD 564
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Wed, Mar 8 - Tue, Mar 14
    USD 589
    AKL
    Auckland
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    USD 602
    PER
    Perth
    ASP
    Alice Springs
    Qantas

    Mon, Mar 27 - Wed, Mar 29
    USD 606
Several popular airlines fly into Alice Springs Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Red Centre - did you know?
  • Red Centre is 10 km from Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia).
  • Alice Springs Airport (Alice Springs, Australia)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Alice Springs Airport.
    • Alice Springs Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Alice Springs Airport.

Shop for hotels in Red Centre