We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Katherine is served by Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia)


Cheap flights to Katherine recently found by travellers

Katherine is served by Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    DRW
    Darwin
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 24 - Tue, Jun 6
    USD 120
    CNS
    Cairns
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Apr 28 - Mon, May 1
    USD 247
    MEL
    Melbourne
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 13
    USD 247
    SYD
    Sydney
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 30
    USD 256
    PER
    Perth
    DRW
    Darwin
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 11
    USD 289
    DPS
    Denpasar
    DRW
    Darwin

    Sun, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 16
    USD 299
    ADL
    Adelaide
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 10
    USD 334
    LST
    Launceston
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 26 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 358
    DIL
    Dili
    DRW
    Darwin
    Qantas

    Mon, May 1 - Mon, May 1
    USD 365
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    DRW
    Darwin
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, May 6
    USD 381
Flight stats for Katherine - did you know?
  • Katherine is 273 km from Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia).
  • Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Darwin Airport.
    • Darwin Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 616 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Darwin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Katherine