We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Hastings is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Hastings recently found by travellers

Hastings is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, May 28 - Sun, Jun 11
    $188
    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sun, Mar 26
    $247
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Apr 5
    $252
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Jun 19 - Tue, Jun 27
    $299
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland

    Wed, Apr 12 - Tue, Apr 18
    $346
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 14
    $366
    HBA
    Hobart
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 17
    $420
    APW
    Apia
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Apr 14 - Mon, Apr 17
    $471
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sun, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 20
    $477
    CBR
    Canberra
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 5
    $501
Several popular airlines fly into Auckland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Hastings - did you know?
  • Hastings is 342 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hastings