We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hastings is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Hastings recently found by travellers

Hastings is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 19
    USD 145
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Feb 16 - Mon, Mar 5
    USD 148
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 14
    USD 154
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 24
    USD 243
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 29 - Tue, Nov 14
    USD 251
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 20
    USD 311
    CBR
    Canberra
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Aug 25 - Mon, Aug 28
    USD 402
    HBA
    Hobart
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 7
    USD 408
    MCY
    Marcoola
    AKL
    Auckland

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 17
    USD 413
    GLT
    Gladstone
    AKL
    Auckland
    Emirates

    Sun, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 16
    USD 441
Flight stats for Hastings - did you know?
  • Hastings is 342 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hastings