We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Portland is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Portland recently found by travellers

Portland is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Sat, May 27 - Tue, May 30
    USD 60
    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 27
    USD 68
    CBR
    Canberra
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    USD 69
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    USD 75
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    USD 75
    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    USD 75
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 24 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 90
    NTL
    Newcastle
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 15
    USD 98
    LST
    Launceston
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    USD 101
    PER
    Perth
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
    USD 152
Flight stats for Portland - did you know?
  • Portland is 293 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,629 domestic flights and 1,960 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Portland