We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Whangarei is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Whangarei recently found by travellers

Whangarei is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 7 - Thu, Feb 15
    USD 52
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 19 - Thu, May 31
    USD 54
    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 13
    USD 62
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 22 - Mon, May 28
    USD 68
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Feb 13 - Tue, Feb 20
    USD 155
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 7
    USD 158
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 10
    USD 158
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Feb 19 - Tue, Feb 20
    USD 159
    HBA
    Hobart
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 15
    USD 229
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 22 - Thu, Feb 1
    USD 286
Flight stats for Whangarei - did you know?
  • Whangarei is 149 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Whangarei