We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Thames is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Thames recently found by travellers

Thames is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 14
    USD 70
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 117
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 12
    USD 136
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Feb 22 - Wed, Feb 28
    USD 163
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Nov 9 - Wed, Nov 15
    USD 186
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Dec 2
    USD 239
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Airlines

    Fri, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 24
    USD 265
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 20
    USD 312
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 17 - Fri, Nov 24
    USD 378
    CBR
    Canberra
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 25
    USD 389
Flight stats for Thames - did you know?
  • Thames is 67 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,421 domestic flights and 2,044 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Thames