We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Palmerston North is served by Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Palmerston North recently found by travellers

Palmerston North is served by Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland Central
    WLG
    Wellington
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 8 - Mon, Nov 13
    USD 123
    NPE
    Napier
    WLG
    Wellington
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 21
    USD 141
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    WLG
    Wellington
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 22
    USD 153
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 29 - Tue, Dec 19
    USD 240
    BNE
    Brisbane
    WLG
    Wellington
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 20
    USD 277
    CBR
    Canberra
    WLG
    Wellington
    Singapore Airlines

    Mon, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 26
    USD 284
    MEL
    Melbourne
    WLG
    Wellington
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 4
    USD 308
    ADL
    Adelaide
    WLG
    Wellington
    Emirates

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    USD 451
    LST
    Launceston
    WLG
    Wellington
    Emirates

    Tue, Oct 24 - Tue, Nov 14
    USD 507
    NAN
    Nadi
    WLG
    Wellington
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Feb 13 - Tue, Feb 27
    USD 529
Flight stats for Palmerston North - did you know?
  • Palmerston North is 127 km from Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand).
  • Wellington Intl Airport (Wellington, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Wellington Intl Airport.
    • Wellington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,955 domestic flights and 353 international flights depart from Wellington Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Palmerston North