We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Swan Hill is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Swan Hill recently found by travellers

Swan Hill is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 17 - Wed, Nov 1
    USD 37
    LST
    Launceston
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 15
    USD 41
    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 12
    USD 68
    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Aug 12 - Mon, Aug 14
    USD 68
    NTL
    Newcastle
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    USD 82
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 14
    USD 84
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 20
    USD 89
    MCY
    Marcoola
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 99
    CBR
    Canberra
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 4
    USD 104
    CFS
    Coffs Harbour
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Jun 19 - Wed, Jun 28
    USD 113
Flight stats for Swan Hill - did you know?
  • Swan Hill is 283 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,629 domestic flights and 1,960 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Swan Hill