We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

St Kilda is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to St Kilda recently found by travellers

St Kilda is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, Jun 20
    USD 61
    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 22
    USD 76
    LST
    Launceston
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 13 - Mon, May 15
    USD 87
    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Feb 28 - Tue, Feb 28
    USD 91
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 15
    USD 107
    CBR
    Canberra
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, May 30 - Wed, Jun 7
    USD 107
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sun, Mar 26
    USD 122
    PER
    Perth
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Apr 27 - Mon, May 1
    USD 184
    MCY
    Marcoola
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 20 - Tue, Apr 25
    USD 198
    CNS
    Cairns
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Thu, Mar 9 - Tue, Mar 14
    USD 212
Several popular airlines fly into Tullamarine Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for St Kilda - did you know?
  • St Kilda is 24 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,629 domestic flights and 1,960 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in St Kilda