We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Wollongong is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Wollongong recently found by travellers

Wollongong is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, May 30 - Fri, Jun 2
    USD 59
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 18
    USD 68
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 74
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 15
    USD 74
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 26 - Sun, May 28
    USD 103
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 18 - Sun, May 21
    USD 118
    HBA
    Hobart
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 10 - Wed, Aug 16
    USD 145
    ABX
    Albury
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Sun, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 21
    USD 149
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Jun 24 - Mon, Jun 26
    USD 149
    CNS
    Cairns
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, May 19 - Sun, May 21
    USD 155
Flight stats for Wollongong - did you know?
  • Wollongong is 64 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wollongong