We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Queanbeyan is served by Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)


Cheap flights to Queanbeyan recently found by travellers

Queanbeyan is served by Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    CBR
    Canberra
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    USD 106
    SYD
    Sydney
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    USD 216
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, May 3 - Mon, May 8
    USD 237
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, Mar 18 - Mon, Mar 20
    USD 274
    NTL
    Newcastle
    CBR
    Canberra
    Qantas

    Tue, Feb 21 - Thu, Feb 23
    USD 293
    ROK
    Rockhampton
    CBR
    Canberra
    Qantas

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 12
    USD 330
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Feb 23 - Fri, Feb 24
    USD 334
    MCY
    Marcoola
    CBR
    Canberra
    Qantas

    Tue, Feb 21 - Tue, Feb 28
    USD 368
    TSV
    Townsville
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    USD 382
    CNS
    Cairns
    CBR
    Canberra
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, Apr 25
    USD 446
Several popular airlines fly into Canberra Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Queanbeyan - did you know?
  • Queanbeyan is 5 km from Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia).
  • Canberra Airport (Canberra, Australia)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Canberra Airport.
    • Canberra Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,701 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Canberra Airport.

Shop for hotels in Queanbeyan