We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to South Island, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to South Island, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Christchurch
CHC
USD 50
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 25
USD 50
Auckland Central
AKL
Christchurch
CHC
USD 64
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, May 4 - Mon, May 7
USD 64
Queenstown
ZQN
Christchurch
CHC
USD 146
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, May 26 - Mon, May 28
USD 146
Dunedin
DUD
Christchurch
CHC
USD 148
Air New Zealand
Thu, Mar 15 - Fri, Mar 23
USD 148
Sydney
SYD
Christchurch
CHC
USD 166
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 21
USD 166
Nelson
NSN
Christchurch
CHC
USD 169
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
USD 169
Coolangatta
OOL
Christchurch
CHC
USD 175
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, May 29 - Tue, Jun 5
USD 175
Melbourne
MEL
Christchurch
CHC
USD 183
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, May 22 - Tue, May 29
USD 183
Brisbane
BNE
Christchurch
CHC
USD 256
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 19
USD 256
Hamilton
HLZ
Christchurch
CHC
USD 308
Air New Zealand
Tue, Dec 19 - Thu, Dec 21
USD 308
Family resorts in South Island
Queenstown Holiday Park & Motel Creeksyde
Queenstown Holiday Park & Motel Creeksyde
735 Reviews
Queenstown, New Zealand
from
Peppers Beacon Queenstown
Peppers Beacon Queenstown
1,445 Reviews
Queenstown, New Zealand
from
Hotel St Clair
Hotel St Clair
97 Reviews
Dunedin, New Zealand
from
Millbrook Resort
Millbrook Resort
1,057 Reviews
Arrowtown, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for South Island - did you know?
  • South Island is 164 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,076 domestic flights and 327 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.
Show More