We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Paihia is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Paihia recently found by travellers

Paihia is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 30
    USD 67
    NPE
    Napier
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 79
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 12
    USD 135
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Thu, Aug 31 - Mon, Sep 4
    USD 161
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 188
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Nov 5 - Fri, Nov 10
    USD 212
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 19
    USD 253
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Nov 5 - Thu, Nov 9
    USD 275
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 20
    USD 311
    APW
    Apia
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Nov 5
    USD 325
Flight stats for Paihia - did you know?
  • Paihia is 202 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,112 domestic flights and 1,869 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Paihia